Governor fills vacancy on Indiana Optometry Board

Governor Eric Holcomb appointed Kyle F. Hoskins, OD, of South Bend, IN, to fill a vacancy on the Indiana Optometry Board (IOB) that has existed since the passing of Dr. Steven VanCleave in September 2020. In addition to appointing Dr. Hoskins, Gov. Holcomb reappointed Dr. Jim Hunter (Trafalgar), Dr. Doug Morrow (Auburn), Dr. Natalie Olinger-Stine (Columbus), and Mr. Richard Hester (Carmel) to the Board. The term for all members of the IOB runs until September 30, 2026.